Contact

Drop us a note.

We would like to hear from you

Valley International Preparatory High School.

10027 Lurline Ave,

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Meet / Contact Our Team

Name Email Position
Baxter, Usha ubaxter@viphs.org Dean / Operations Manager
Cochran, Anne acochran@viphs.org Executive Director
Cochran, Chuck ccochran@viphs.org Music Teacher
Cross, Lilian lcross@viphs.org SpEd Director
Edelhart, Courtenay cedelhart@viphs.org English Teacher
Foldi, Steven sfoldi@viphs.org Science Teacher
Guzman, Addy aguzman@viphs.org Registrar
Hall, David dhall@viphs.org English Teacher
Hanson, David dhanson@viphs.org History Teacher
Horne, Michael mhorne@viphs.org Principal
Koneval, Brenna bkoneval@viphs.org Ed Specialist
Kim, Ariel akim@viphs.org Math Teacher
Lampert, Iain ilampert@viphs.org Communications Teacher
Luna, Kirsten kluna@viphs.org Spanish Teacher
McNish, Don dmcnish@viphs.org Science Teacher
Monroy, Mayra mmonroy@viphs.org Receptionist
Moore, Robert rmoore@viphs.org Finance Manager
Nothom, Joshua jnothom@viphs.org History Teacher
Patterson, Jessica jpatterson@viphs.org Theater Teacher
Ranier, Talia tranier@viphs.org Art Teacher
Reano, Francisco freano@viphs.org Ed Specialist
Riley, Stephanie sriley@viphs.org Academic Counselor
Shin, Michelle mshin@viphs.org Math Teacher
Suter, Chris csuter@viphs.org History Teacher
Vasquez, Magaly mvasquez@viphs.org Receptionist
Wilbert, Kathryn kwilbert@viphs.org Assistant Principal
Yi, Lillian lyi@viphs.org English Teacher

College. Culture. Communication.

Newsletter
close slider

STAY UPDATED - Subscribe to VIPHS Newsletter.

%d bloggers like this: